The Missisquoi Museum is owned by the Missisquoi Historical Society, a non-profit organization dedicated to the preservation, interpretation and presentation of the history of Missisquoi County. Housed in an 1830 three-story red-brick grist mill, the Missisquoi Museum features exhibitions and education programs which explore the many individuals and events that contributed to the historic development of Missisquoi County.
The Museum houses its collection in 3 different buildings: the Cornell Mill, Hodge’s General Store and the Walbridge Barn.

Mona Beaulac
Project Coordinator